NECCDC 2013 Teams

For current information about the contest please go to

The 10 teams that qualified for this year’s NECCDC event (in alphabetical order) are:

  1. Alfred State College
  2. Champlain College
  3. Northeastern University
  4. Rochester Institute of Technology (RIT)
  5. SUNY Buffalo
  6. SUNY IT
  7. Syracuse University
  8. University of Maine
  9. University of New Hampshire
  10. Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI)